The Trust and Trustees

Shri Mahamaya Devi Mandir is managed by a trust, consisting of 21 distinguished trustees, who are responsible for the well-being of the Mandir, its architecture, day-to-day management, finances and administration. The Trust – Sidh Shakti Peeth Shri Mahamaya Devi Mandir Trust – is a non-profit organisation, registered with the registrar of firms and societies. The trust also carries out various social activities for the well being of the poor and disabled sectors of the society.

Pujari & Care-taker Shri Dayaram Sharma
President Shri Balram Singh Thakur
Acting president Shri Brij Mohan Agrawal
Sr. vice president Shri Satish Sharma
Jr. vice president Shri Manrakhan Jaiswal
Managing trustee Shri Sunil Sonthalia
treasurer Shri Bhagwan Ashraya Jaiswal
member (trustee) Shri Badridhar Deewan
member (trustee) Shri Motichand Jaiswal
member (trustee) Shri Bajrang Lohiya
member (trustee) Shri Ram Shankar Gorakh
member (trustee) Shri Bharatlal Pandey
member (trustee) Shri Anil Khandelwal
member (trustee) Shri Sukhdev Singh Thakur
member (trustee) Shri Chandrika Prasad Gupta
member (trustee) Shri Manohar Lal Chandel
member (trustee) Shri Keemti Lal Juneja
member (trustee) Shri Pratap Khuslani
member (trustee) Shri Sharad Dubey
member (trustee) Shri Santosh Shukla


Seedh Shakti peeth | Ratanpur